Board of Management



Ms Margaret Ronnau
Bachelor of Social Science, GAICD
Appointment expires 30/06/2021


Board Members


Ms Kerry Anderson
GAID; Grad. Dip. Direct Marketing; Dip. Training & Assessment.
Appointment expires 01/07/2023
Mr Garry Fehring
RN BN; Cert Oncology Nursing; Cert Rehabilitation Nursing; Grad. Dip. Nursing Mgt.
Appointment expires 01/07/2023
Ms Anna MacLeod
Grad. Dip. Legal Practice; Dip. Applied Science; Bachelor of Laws; Bachelor of Applied Science; Master of Applied Science.
Appointment expires 30/06/2021
Mr Jeffrey Rigby
Grad. Dip. Applied Corporate Governance; Adv. Cert. Risk Management; Master of Business Administration; Master of Engineering Science; Bachelor of Engineering.
Appointment expires 30/06/2023
Mr Robert Delmenico
Bachelor of Commerce; Bachelor of Accounting.
Appointment expires 29/06/2023
Ms Margaret Lewis
Diploma of Teaching.
Appointment expires 30/06/2021
Dr Nicholas Yap
Bachelor of Medicine, Surgery and Medical Science; Master of Health Management and Public Health; Royal Australasian College of Medical Administration Fellow; Graduate Diploma of Divinity.
Appointment expires 30/06/22
Ms Nicoletta Muner
GAICD, Corporate Governance; MPharmSci (Pharmacy); Bachelor (Hons) Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology; Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Biology.
Appointment expires 30/06/22
Mr Peter Rushen
Bachelor of Economics & Politics; Certified Practicing Accountant.
Appointment expires 29/06/2023